I can´t find any words for this sentence...


So I let the music speak...





A warning sign,
I missed the good part then I realized,
I started looking and the bubble burst.
I started looking for excuses.

Come on in,
I've gotta tell you what a state I'm in,
I've gotta tell you in my loudest tones,
That I started looking for a warning sign.

When the truth is,
I miss you.
Yeah the truth is,
That I miss you so.

A warning sign,
You came back to haunt me and I realized
you were an island and I passed you by,
You were an island to discover.

Come on in,
I've gotta tell you what state I'm in,
I've gotta tell you in my loudest tones,
That I started looking for a warning sign.

When the truth is,
I miss you.
Yeah the truth is,
That I miss you so.

And I'm tired,
I should not have let you go.

So I crawl back into your open arms.
Yes, I crawl back into your open arms.
And I crawl back into your open arms.
Yes, I crawl back into your open arms...




Önskar jag får se dem live nångång. Eller ja, det SKA jag. :)
Coldplay har hängt med mig i många år, likaså Kent. Egentligen sedan mammas och pappas skillsmässa och det var ju ett par år sedan nu. Kan få mina "moments" då jag sätter på musiken och bara "är". Tycker verkligen att musik kan sätta ord på känslor som annars kan vara svåra att beskriva. Musik är tröstande.

"Warning sign" är höst för mig. Höstmys och lite allvar och djup.. Men mest klingar det skönt i örat och själen. Vad vore livet utan musik? Musik är ju hur mycket som helst när man tänker efter..

Nu ska jag ringa min Empaah och babbla lite, sen blire att mysa ner sig i sängen med boken.

Hade fint, och lyssna på Coldplay.. ;)

Ska göra en lista med favoriter tror jag..



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback