Lenas sång- "Så som i himlen"

Fly with me, and take the sky,
close your eyes and feel the wind
You and I, we live to see,
when we reach the sky, you will find

Fly away, take my hand,
spread your wings, reach the sky
I can make you belive, life is rich, rich within me
So fly away, hold my hand,
feel the wind, take the sky
Love will find, find a way
I belive in you, fly with me, fly with me

Night will fall, and stars will shine
And the moon will smile, to ease your mind
Questions why, life`s so strange
Watch me fly, I`ll take you there to see

Fly away, take my hand,
spread your wings, reach the sky
I can make you belive, Life is rich, rich within me
So fly away, hold my hand
Feel the wind, take sky
Love will find, find a way
I belive in you, fly with me, fly with me

So fly away, take my hand,
spread your wings, reach the sky
I can make you belive, Life is rich, rich within me
So fly away, hold my hand,
feel the wind, take the sky
Love will find, find a way
I belive in you, fly with me, fly with me...
_______________________________

- Så som i himlen, se den filmen.. :)


image54


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback