Me Me ME!!!

In all the world, there is no one else exactly like me
Everything that comes out of me is authentically me
Because I alone chose it - I own everything about me
My body, my feelings, my mouth, my voice, all my actions,
Whether they be to others or to myself - I own my fanatasies,
My dreams, my hopes, my fears - I own all my triumphs and successes,
all my failures and mistakes Because I own all of Me,
I can become intimately acquainted with me - by so doing
I can love me and be friendly with me in all my parts
I know there are aspects about myself that puzzle me,
and other aspects that I do not know
but as long as I am friendly and loving to myself
I can courageously and hopefully look for solutions to the puzzles
And for ways to find out more about me
However I look and sound, whatever I say and do,
and whatever I think and feel at a given moment in time is authentically Me
If later some parts of how I looked, sounded, thought
And felt turn out to be unfitting, I can discard that which is unfitting,
keep the rest, and invent something new for that which I discarded
I can see, hear, feel, think, say, and do
I have the tools to survive, to be close to others,
to be productive to make sense and order out of the world of people
and things outside of me - I own me, and therefore I can engineer me
I am me and I am OKAY...



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback